piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    English Teaching Methodology

    office: 5.E.13

    office hours: Thursday 12:00 - 13:00 (06.06.2019: office hour cancelled)

    Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment.

    phone: +49 (0)931- 31-88529

    maria.eisenmann@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Chowanetz, Elisabeth (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

    office: 5.U.15

    office hours: Monday 13:00 - 14:00

    Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-83283

    elisabeth.chowanetz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ebeling, Sigrun (Lehrbeauftragte) 

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    sigrun.ebeling@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ebner, Melanie (SRin, Lehrbeauftragte)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    melanie.ebner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Frenzel, Friedrich (StD, Lehrbeauftragter, Fachreferent für Englisch bei der Ministerialbeauftragten für die Gymnasien in Unterfranken)

     

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    friedrich.frenzel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Frohberg, Nicole (StDin, Lehrbeauftragte)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    nicole.frohberg@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kernahan, Karin (secretary)

    office: 5.E.14 

    office hours: Monday - Friday 13:30-16:00

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-85409, -86587

    karin.kernahan@uni-wuerzburg.de or l-engdid@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Krüger, Nadine (wiss. Mitarbeiterin)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: Tuesday 10:45 - 11:45

    Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-85019 


    nadine.krueger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Meier, Jennifer (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

    office: 5.U.15

    office hours: Tuesday 09:00 - 10:00

    Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-88 705 

    jennifer.meier@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Merkl, Matthias Dr.  (PD, StR)

    office hours: after class

    matthias.merkl@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Meyer, Christine (akad. Direktorin)

    office: 5.U.8

    office hours: Monday 13:00 - 14:00 

    Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-85408

    christine.meyer@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Pukowski, Franziska (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

    Riehle, Kathrin (Abordnung Grundschule, Lehrbeauftragte)

    Office: 5.U.9 

    Office hours: by appointment

    kathrin.riehle@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Saurenbach, Holger Dr. (StD, Abordnung Gymnasium, Lehrbeauftragter)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: after class

    holger.saurenbach@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Schindler, Bettina (Rin, Lehrbeauftragte)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    bettina.schindler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Schlesiger, Heiko Dr. (StD, Lehrbeauftragter)

    office hours: by appointment

    heiko.schlesiger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Steinbock, Jeanine (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

    office: 5.U.15

    office hours: Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 (18.06.2019 no office hour)

    Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-82783

    jeanine.steinbock@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Student assistants

    Carmen Alles, Alexander Hemmerich

    office and library: 5.E.15

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-88326


     l-engdid@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Summer, Theresa Dr. (Teilabordnung Realschule, Lehrbeauftragte)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    theresa.summer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Werner, Eva-Maria (Lehrbeauftragte)

    Wörler-Veh, Katrin (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours:  Tuesday 09:45 -10:45

    Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-81147

    katrin.woerler-veh@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ahrens, Rüdiger Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. (i.R.), OBE (former chair)

    office: 7.U.7

    office hours: Wednesday 11:00-13:00

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-81503

    ruediger.ahrens@uni-wuerzburg.de