piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    English Teaching Methodology

    office: 5.E.13

    office hours: Thursday 12:00 - 13:00
                            (no office hour on November 22nd)

    phone: +49 (0)931- 31-88529

    maria.eisenmann@uni-wuerzburg.de


    Chowanetz, Elisabeth (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

    office: 5.U.15

    office hours:  Monday 13:00-14:00

    (please send an e-mail and ask for an appointment in advance)

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-83283

    elisabeth.chowanetz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Deetjen, Claudia Dr. (Lehrbeauftragte)

    Ebeling, Sigrun (Lehrbeauftragte) 

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    sigrun.ebeling@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ebner, Melanie (SRin, Lehrbeauftragte)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    melanie.ebner@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Frenzel, Friedrich (StD, Lehrbeauftragter, Fachreferent für Englisch bei der Ministerialbeauftragten für die Gymnasien in Unterfranken)

     

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    friedrich.frenzel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Frohberg, Nicole (StDin, Lehrbeauftragte)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    nicole.frohberg@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kernahan, Karin (secretary)

    office: 5.E.14 

    office hours: Monday - Friday 13:30-16:00

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-85409, -86587

    karin.kernahan@uni-wuerzburg.de or l-engdid@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Krüger, Nadine (wiss. Mitarbeiterin)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: Tuesday: 11:00-12:00

    (please send an e-mail and ask for an appointment in advance)

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-85019 


    nadine.krueger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Meier, Jennifer (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

    office: 5.U.15

    office hours: Monday 12:00-13:00

    (please send an e-mail and ask for an appointment in advance)

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-88 705 

    jennifer.meier@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    office hours: after class

    matthias.merkl@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Meyer, Christine (akad. Direktorin)

    office: 5.U.8

    office hours: Monday 13:00-14:00

    (please send an e-mail and ask for an appointment in advance)

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-85408

    christine.meyer@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Pukowski, Franziska (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

    Riehle, Kathrin (Abordnung Grundschule, Lehrbeauftragte)

    Office: 5.U.9 

    Office hours: by appointment

    kathrin.riehle@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Saurenbach, Holger Dr.(StD, Abordnung Gymnasium, Lehrbeauftragter)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: after class

    holger.saurenbach@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Schindler, Bettina (Rin, Lehrbeauftragte)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    bettina.schindler@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Schlesiger, Heiko Dr. (StD, Lehrbeauftragter)

    office hours: by appointment

    heiko.schlesiger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Summer, Theresa Dr. (Teilabordnung Realschule, Lehrbeauftragte)

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: by appointment

    theresa.summer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Steinbock, Jeanine (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

    office: 5.U.15

    office hours: Tuesday 11:00-12:00

    (please send an e-mail and ask for an appointment in advance)

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-82783

    jeanine.steinbock@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Student assistants

    Carmen Alles, Alexander Hemmerich

    office and library: 5.E.15

    office hours Wintersemester 18/19

    Monday: 9:00 - 16:00

    Tuesday: 9:00 - 12:00 & 14:00 - 17:45

    Wednesday: 16:00 - 18:00

    Thursday: 11:00 - 14:00

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-88326


     l-engdid@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Werner, Eva-Maria (Lehrbeauftragte)

    Wörler-Veh, Katrin (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

    office: 5.U.9

    office hours: Tuesday from 9:45 - 10:45 am

    (please send an e-mail and ask for an appointment in advance)

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-81147

    katrin.woerler-veh@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Ahrens, Rüdiger Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. (i.R.), OBE (former chair)

    office: 7.U.7

    office hours: Wednesday 11:00-13:00

    phone: +49 (0)931 31-81503

    ruediger.ahrens@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Fachdidaktik - Moderne Fremdsprachen mit Schwerpunkt Didaktik der englischen Sprache und Literatur
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-85409
    Email

    Find Contact