piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    English Linguistics

    Das Team der Englischen Sprachwissenschaft

    Prof. Dr. Carolin Biewer

    Prof. Dr. Carolin Biewer

    Raum 5/E/22
    Phone: +49 931 31-80224
    Email: carolin.biewer@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Christina Domene Moreno, M.A.

    Christina Domene Moreno

    Room: 5 U 11
    Phone: +49 931 31-80275
    Email: christina.domene-moreno@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Marie-Christin Himmel, M.A.

    Marie-Christin Himmel

    Room: 5 U 11
    Phone: +49 931 31-84274
    Email: marie-christin.himmel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Barış Kabak

    Prof. Dr. Barış Kabak

    Room: 5 U 12
    Phone: +49 931 31-86519
    Fax: +49 931 31-85660
    Email: baris.kabak@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Sonja Kuhn

    Sonja Kuhn

    Room: 5 E 23
    Phone: +49 931 31-88271
    Email: L-engl.sprachwi@uni-wuerzburg.de / sonja.kuhn@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Lisa Lehnen, M.A.

    Lisa Lehnen

    Room: 5 E 5
    Phone: +49 931 31-83226
    Email: lisa.lehnen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Erin Lutenski, B.A.
    Dr. Patrick Maiwald

    Dr. Patrick Maiwald

    Room: 5 E 5
    Phone: +49 931 31-82546
    Email: patrick.maiwald@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Elisabeth Reber

    Dr. Elisabeth Reber

    Room: 5 E 21
    Phone: +49 931 31-85569
    Email: elisabeth.reber@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Ninja Schulz

    Dr. Ninja Schulz

    Room: 5 E 21
    Phone: +49 931 31-83593
    Email: ninja.schulz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Hilfskräfte
    Ehemalige und Professor*innen im Ruhestand

    Dr. Heidi Altmann

    Dr. Anne Aschenbrenner

    apl. Prof. Dr. Ulrich Bach

    Dr. des. Elif Bamyaci

    Julia Beiersdorfer, M. A.

    Prof. Dr. Ernst Burgschmidt (i.R.)

    Prof. Dr. Anita Fetzer

    Matthias Krebs, M.A.

    Prof. Dr. Ilka Mindt

    Dr. Ruth Möhlig-Falke

    Prof. Dr. Christoph Schubert

    Prof. Dr. Hans Sauer

    Prof. Dr. Ewald Standop

    PD Dr. Oliver Traxel

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für englische Sprachwissenschaft
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-85675
    Email

    Find Contact