piwik-script

Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Englische Sprachwissenschaft

    Team

    Das Team der Englischen Sprachwissenschaft

    Prof. Dr. Carolin Biewer

    Raum 5/E/22
    Phone: +49 931 31-80224
    Email: carolin.biewer@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Christina Domene Moreno

    Room: 5 U 11
    Phone: +49 931 31-80275
    Email: christina.domene-moreno@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Marie-Christin Himmel

    Room: 5 U 11
    Phone: +49 931 31-84274
    Email: marie-christin.himmel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Barış Kabak

    Room: 5 U 12
    Phone: +49 931 31-86519
    Fax: +49 931 31-85660
    Email: baris.kabak@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Sonja Kuhn

    Room: 5 E 23
    Phone: +49 931 31-88271
    Email: L-engl.sprachwi@uni-wuerzburg.de / sonja.kuhn@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Lisa Lehnen

    Room: 5 E 5
    Phone: +49 931 31-83226
    Email: lisa.lehnen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Patrick Maiwald

    Room: 5 E 5
    Phone: +49 931 31-82546
    Email: patrick.maiwald@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. phil. habil. Elisabeth Reber

    Room: 5 E 21
    Phone: +49 931 31-85569
    Email: elisabeth.reber@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Ninja Schulz

    Room: 5 E 21
    Phone: +49 931 31-83593
    Email: ninja.schulz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Heidi Altmann

    Dr. Anne Aschenbrenner

    apl. Prof. Dr. Ulrich Bach

    Dr. des. Elif Bamyaci

    Julia Beiersdorfer, M. A.

    Prof. Dr. Ernst Burgschmidt (i.R.)

    Prof. Dr. Anita Fetzer

    Matthias Krebs, M.A.

    Prof. Dr. Ilka Mindt

    Dr. Ruth Möhlig-Falke

    Prof. Dr. Christoph Schubert

    Prof. Dr. Hans Sauer

    Prof. Dr. Ewald Standop

    PD Dr. Oliver Traxel

    Raphael Werner, M.A.