piwik-script

Intern
Englische Fachdidaktik

Team

office: 5.E.13

office hours: Thursday 12:00 - 13:00 

Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment.

phone: +49 (0)931- 31-88529

maria.eisenmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

Kernahan, Karin (secretary)

office: 5.E.14 

office hours: Monday - Friday 13:30-16:00

phone: +49 (0)931 31-85409, -86587

karin.kernahan@uni-wuerzburg.de 

or l-engdid@uni-wuerzburg.de

Student assistants

Carmen Alles, Alexander Hemmerich

office and library: 5.E.15

office hours:

Tue: 13:00-16:00
Fri: 12:00-16:00

phone: +49 (0)931 31-88326


 l-engdid@uni-wuerzburg.de 


Ebeling, Sigrun (Lehrbeauftragte) 

office: 5.U.9

office hours: by appointment

sigrun.ebeling@uni-wuerzburg.de

Ebner, Melanie (SRin, Lehrbeauftragte)

office: 5.U.9

office hours: by appointment

melanie.ebner@uni-wuerzburg.de

Frenzel, Friedrich (StD, Lehrbeauftragter, Fachreferent für Englisch bei der Ministerialbeauftragten für die Gymnasien in Unterfranken)

 

office: 5.U.9

office hours: by appointment

friedrich.frenzel@uni-wuerzburg.de

Frohberg, Nicole (StDin, Lehrbeauftragte)

office: 5.U.9

office hours: by appointment

nicole.frohberg@uni-wuerzburg.de

Fromm, Julia (Abordnung Grundschule)

office: 5.U.9

office hours: by appointment

phone: +49 (0)931 31-86883

julia.fromm@uni-wuerzburg.de

Knüttel, Laura (Lehrbeauftragte)

Krüger, Nadine (wiss. Mitarbeiterin)

office: 5.U.9

office hours: Tuesday 18:00: - 19:00

Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

phone: +49 (0)931 31-85019 


nadine.krueger@uni-wuerzburg.de

      Ludwig, Christian Dr.

Meier, Jennifer (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

office: 5.U.15

office hours: Monday 09:00 - 10:00

Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

phone: +49 (0)931 31-88 705 

jennifer.meier@uni-wuerzburg.de 

Merkl, Matthias Dr.  (PD, StR)

office hours: after class

matthias.merkl@uni-wuerzburg.de

Meyer, Christine (akad. Direktorin)

office: 5.U.8

office hours: Monday 13:00 - 14:00 

Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

phone: +49 (0)931 31-85408

christine.meyer@uni-wuerzburg.de 

Pukowski, Franziska (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

office: 5.U.15

office hours:  Thursday 8:45 - 9:45

Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

phone: +49 (0)931 - 31 81769

franziska.pukowski@uni-wuerzburg.de

Riehle, Kathrin (Lehrbeauftragte)

Office: 5.U.9 

Office hours: by appointment

kathrin.riehle@uni-wuerzburg.de

Saurenbach, Holger Dr. (StD, Abordnung Gymnasium, Lehrbeauftragter)

office: 5.U.9

office hours: after class

holger.saurenbach@uni-wuerzburg.de

Schindler, Bettina (Rin, Lehrbeauftragte)

office: 5.U.9

office hours: by appointment

bettina.schindler@uni-wuerzburg.de

Schlesiger, Heiko Dr. (StD, Lehrbeauftragter)

office hours: by appointment

heiko.schlesiger@uni-wuerzburg.de

Steinbock, Jeanine (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

office: 5.U.15

office hours: Tuesday 15:00 - 16:00 

Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

phone: +49 (0)931 31-82783

jeanine.steinbock@uni-wuerzburg.de

Summer, Theresa Dr. (Teilabordnung Realschule, Lehrbeauftragte)

office: 5.U.9

office hours: by appointment

theresa.summer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Wörler-Veh, Katrin (wiss. Mitarbeiterin) 

office: 5.U.9

office hours:  Tuesday 09:45 -10:45

Office hours during the semester break: Please ask for an appointment

phone: +49 (0)931 31-81147

katrin.woerler-veh@uni-wuerzburg.de


Ahrens, Rüdiger Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. (i.R.), OBE (former chair)

office: 7.U.7

office hours: Wednesday 11:00-13:00

phone: +49 (0)931 31-81503

ruediger.ahrens@uni-wuerzburg.de